W czym możemy pomóc?

What happens when I delete my account?

Last updated on July 24, 2026

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Nie odpowiedzieliśmy na Twoje pytanie?
Skontaktuj się z nami